Meet Our board of directors

Mr Hastings Nyirenda
Mr Hastings Nyirenda Board Chairman RUDEVIT
P O Box 508, Blantyrehnyirenda@rudevitmalawi.com
John Kamanga
John Kamanga Finance
P/Bag 270, Blantyrejkamanga@rudevitmalawi.com
Mr Patrick Chingati Phiri
Mr Patrick Chingati Phiri Economist
Mr Isaac Mvula
Mr Isaac Mvula Entrepreneur
Saskatchewan, Canada.imvula@rudevitmalawi.com
Mr Brian Kapito
Mr Brian Kapito Chartered Insurer
P O Box 31937, Blantyre 3bkapito@rudevitmalawi.com
Mr Allan Hans Muhome
Mr Allan Hans Muhome Legal Practitioner
P O Box 1712 Blantyreamuhone@rudevitmalawi.com
Mrs Wezzie Moyo
Mrs Wezzie Moyo Gender Specialist
 PO box 317, Mzuzuwmoyo@rudevitmalawi.com
Beatrix Mosiwa Ndovi
Beatrix Mosiwa Ndovi Chartered Accountant/Banker
P.O. Box 1444, Blantyre 3.bmosiwa@rudevitmalawi.com
Mr Martin Siwu
Mr Martin Siwu Economist
P O Box 31175 Chichiri Blantyre 3msiwu@rudevitmalawi.com
Dr Francis Gondwe
Dr Francis Gondwe Chartered Accountant
C/O ICAM Box 1 Blantyre, Malawifgondwe@rudevitmalawi.com